Val & Mike's Beach Cities Auto Repair
714-375-3145
17662 Metzler Ln #A
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
33.717209 -117.999954
http://valandmikes.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
28 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Doug 10/18/2018
Always great service at a reasonable price
  Daniel 10/11/2018
They are friendly and quick. Mike even drove me home when I dropped the car off.
  Peter 10/11/2018
My uncle Marlin has been taking his vehicles here for a long time and I've started bringing them here now as well after relocating to southern California. I recommend it highly. They have worked with me and given us great service. Thanks guys for the help and service.
  Chris 10/04/2018
Friendly, thorough and price competitive. We will be coming back. Chris
  Pat 09/27/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you Pat. We really appreciate allowing us to service your vehicles. Val
  Barbara 09/27/2018
Employees are very friendly, knowledgable; make things as easy as they can. No complaints. Used them for several years.
  William 09/27/2018
Shop Comment
Your favorable rating of our work and service is very much appreciate. Val
  Karl 09/20/2018
fast and good work.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are happy we were able to repair and get your car back to you asap! Val
  Barbara 09/20/2018
You are more than wonderful !!! I have complete trust in your work & your recomendations.
Shop Comment
Thank you Barbara! We appreciate you so much and thank you for your trust in servicing your Lexus.
  Tyler 09/20/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you Tyler for your 5 star review. Know we are here if you have any concerns or questions on your Lexus. Val
  Bob 09/20/2018
Shop Comment
You are the best Barbara! Thank you for your 5 star review. Val
  Brett 09/08/2018
Shop Comment
We appreciate the 5 star review. Thank you so much. Val
  Susan Or Lindsey 09/06/2018
Fast service at reasonable prices.
Shop Comment
We are so happy you are pleased with the fast turn-around. Thank you for your 5 star review.
  Kelly 09/06/2018
Mike & Val and Mike ~ staff thank you for being so kind and thoughtful. The impeccable service with my car and in the office is #1 in my book. ?
Shop Comment
Thank you Kelly. It is our pleasure to provide you and all of our customers with impeccable service! Thank you so much for your 5 star review.
  Chris 08/17/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you Chris. for the 5 star review. We really appreciate you and the Duffy family's loyalty and trust. Val
  Bob 08/09/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you Bob for the 5 star review. We really appreciate your business. Val
  Debbie 08/02/2018
The team at Val and Mike's Auto is amazing! They worked very hard to figure out and fix what was wrong with my daughter's car. I really appreciate the care they took, to make sure that the car was safe for her, before sending it back. Everyone at Val and Mike's is friendly and really treats you like family.
Shop Comment
Your Mom and Dad were one of our first customers 25 years ago. Thank you so much for your trust and loyalty for all these years. Val
  Thomas 07/27/2018
We have used your services for over 25 years and have been completely satisfied.
Shop Comment
Tom I think you are our very first customer! Thank you so much for all the years allowing us to service and repair your family cars. You are the best! Val
  Jim 07/26/2018
Trustworthy team of professionals that not only serves my fleet of trucks but also my personal vehicles. They have never let me down over the 3 years I have been with them and this week was no exception catching future problems and making recommendations. Keeping my fleet running and me happy!!!
Shop Comment
Thank you Jim for the very kind review. It is absolutely our pleasure to keep your fleet on the road. And I must add you and your staff are the best sign and professional sign installers I have had the pleasure to work with. I give you 5 stars too! Val
  Scott 07/19/2018
Excellent customer service! Stands behind their work.
Shop Comment
Thank you Scott. We are happy you are a satisfied customer with our repairs and customer service. Thank you so much for the 5 star review. Val
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: