Val & Mike's Beach Cities Auto Repair
714-375-3145
17662 Metzler Ln #A
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
33.717209 -117.999954
http://valandmikes.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
37 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ellyce 11/24/2018
Always super, super nice. Trustworthy. Excellent service. I highly recommend Val & Mike?s!
  Venette 11/22/2018
Best mechanic in OC. Personal service by professionals. Jg
  Bob 11/22/2018
Always good work and hreat service
  Kelly 11/22/2018
I can?t say enough how much I appreciate these people. They look out for their customers wanting the best. Thank you all. Kelly Bowles.
  Bruce 11/15/2018
It has been my pleasure to have known you guys and to have received auto services from you for more than 30 years! I have total trust and faith in you.
  Cheryl 11/07/2018
I am happy to drive 300 miles for you to service my car ;) Thank you!
  Jean 11/01/2018
Conveniently located, near my home, this auto shop provides the kind of courteous service you wish every business had. They answered every question about maintaining my older car (2006 Hyundai, 129,000 miles) without pushing me for more work. Also provides a ride home if needed, but walking is great exercise. Also gave me a discount!
  Linda 11/01/2018
I have been bringing my car here for about 20 years now. They are honest and timely. Some years back I took my car to a competitor for service but they want to charge me nearly $1000 dollars. I brought my car back to Mike and Val?s where I only had to pay a bit under $300 for the same problem. I?ve never taken my car elsewhere. They also off 10% off your service if your a AAA member.
  Mike 10/25/2018
awesome.. fantastic crew. always feel their taking great care of me and my vehicle.
  Doug 10/18/2018
Always great service at a reasonable price
  Daniel 10/11/2018
They are friendly and quick. Mike even drove me home when I dropped the car off.
  Peter 10/11/2018
My uncle Marlin has been taking his vehicles here for a long time and I've started bringing them here now as well after relocating to southern California. I recommend it highly. They have worked with me and given us great service. Thanks guys for the help and service.
  Chris 10/04/2018
Friendly, thorough and price competitive. We will be coming back. Chris
  Pat 09/27/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you Pat. We really appreciate allowing us to service your vehicles. Val
  Barbara 09/27/2018
Employees are very friendly, knowledgable; make things as easy as they can. No complaints. Used them for several years.
  William 09/27/2018
Shop Comment
Your favorable rating of our work and service is very much appreciate. Val
  Karl 09/20/2018
fast and good work.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are happy we were able to repair and get your car back to you asap! Val
  Barbara 09/20/2018
You are more than wonderful !!! I have complete trust in your work & your recomendations.
Shop Comment
Thank you Barbara! We appreciate you so much and thank you for your trust in servicing your Lexus.
  Tyler 09/20/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you Tyler for your 5 star review. Know we are here if you have any concerns or questions on your Lexus. Val
  Bob 09/20/2018
Shop Comment
You are the best Barbara! Thank you for your 5 star review. Val
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: